Cheekychizzy – 'Facility Is Not A Tata' EP Zip Download

Cheekychizzy – Facility Is Not A Tata EP Zip Download
DB Records singer, Cheekychizzy is here with his long-awaited studio project, “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP.
Cheekychizzy‘s brand new studio project, “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP invites the vocals of Nigerian music heavyweights; D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo and DJ Obi.

The musical project has production boost from Kel P, PD, Boombeat, David Acekeys and lot others

See “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP tracklist below;

  1. No Hype
  2. Thank God
  3. Facility (Remix) ft. Wande Coal & Peruzzi
  4. Facility ft. Ice Prince & Slimcase
  5. Big Vibe ft. D’Banj & DJ Obi
  6. Shalaye ft. Mayorkun & Dremo

Stream and share your thoughts below:

0 Response to "Cheekychizzy – 'Facility Is Not A Tata' EP Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2