[Album] Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy

Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy Album Zip Download
Nigerian R&B duo, Apex and Bionic has released their collaborative project titled “Nobody Holy” Album.
Consequently, Apex and Bionic (of Andrew Omokhudu and Daniel Omokhudu) avails their debut project, “Nobody Holy” album under their imprint.

The 17-tracks project, “Nobody Holy” album features the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee and many others.

See “Nobody Holy” album tracklist below;

  1. Intro
  2. Over
  3. Je Ka Lowo (feat. Davido)
  4. Taking Over
  5. Dey Here
  6. For Your Matter (feat. 2Baba)
  7. Passmark (feat. Slimcase)
  8. Nobody Holy
  9. Dapada (feat. Seyi Shay)
  10. Your Eyez
  11. Ife Mi
  12. Never Slow
  13. Hold Up
  14. Why
  15. Show Show
  16. Wa Gba
  17. Eledumare (feat. Oritsefemi)

0 Response to "[Album] Apex & Bionic – Nobody Holy"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to vibes.com.ng
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2