K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP Zip Download

K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP Download
Nigerian Fuji legend, K1 De Ultimate put out his long awaited project dubbed “Fuji The Sound“ EP.
Consequently, Wasiu Ayinde Marshal’s latest project, ‘Fuji The Sound‘ extended play is a six (6) tracks body of work which features Toby Grey and Teni Makanaki.

With production assistance from K1 De Ultimate, Mystro and Femi Leye.

See “Fuji The Sound“ EP tracklist below;

  1. Awade
  2. Extended Play
  3. Majo Nisho
  4. Thinking About You (feat. Toby Grey)
  5. Omo Naija (feat. Teni)
  6. Adé Orí Òkin

Listen and share your thoughts below:

0 Response to "K1 De Ultimate – Fuji the Sound EP Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to vibes.com.ng
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2