Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art And Tracklist.

Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art, Tracklist
YBNL Nation talented singer, Fireboy DML is set to drop his 2nd studio album titled “A” on the 20th of August.
“Apollo” album is a 17 track album that will feature artists such as; D Smoke, Wande Coal and Olamide.

He further took to his Instagram handle: @fireboydml to unveil the album cover art and tracklist.
Thus, he wrote: “my second studio album, Apollo, drops on the 20th of August. this was bound to happen. this album is about evolution, growth, love and pain. gratitude to God for blessings. gratitude to everyone who worked with me on this album; gratitude to my team (YBNL/Empire), my family and the kings who blessed this project with their presence. see you on Thursday.”

Finally, songs off the album will be produced by a host of producers; Pheelz, Type A, IAmBeatz and P.Prime.
The album is expected to be a banger.

See post below:

0 Response to "Fireboy DML Unveils “Apollo” Album Cover Art And Tracklist."

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2