Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP Zip Download

Boss Talk Entertainment talented singer, Prettyboydo has released his highly anticipated project dubbed “Wildfire” EP.
Apparently, the new project, “Wildfire” EP houses 8-tracks and features Tim Lyre, WANI, Solana and Olamide.

With production assistance from Telz, Dare, Adey, Princeboom and others.
See “Wildfire” EP tracklist below;

  1. Waka
  2. Odeshi (feat. Tim Lyre)
  3. Mentally
  4. Same Energy
  5. Bulala
  6. Wetin You Smoke (feat. Olamide)
  7. Reality
  8. Dey Go Hear Wehh

0 Response to "Prettyboydo – Wildfire EP Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2