Moelogo – ME EP Zip Download

British-Nigerian talented singer, Moelogo has released his new project titled, “ME”.
Consequently, the new body of work, “ME” EP houses 5-solid tracks with no guest appearance.
In conclusion, the project has production boost from the like of Priime Beats, Happi Music and Sess.
See “ME” EP tracklist below;

  1. For You
  2. Koshi
  3. I Wonder
  4. Sàngó & Oyá
  5. Ugly Parts Of Love

0 Response to "Moelogo – ME EP Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2