Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP

Nigerian rap artist, Vector and Masterkraft has released their long awaited project titled “Crossroads” EP.
Consequently, “Crossroads” EP is compiled with 5-tracks and features the likes of  DJ Neptune and DJ Magnum.
Vector and Masterkraft engages their fans with a new body for work this time.

 See “Crossroads” EP tracklist below;

  • No Peace
  • If We Must (Sun x Rain)
  • No Worries (feat. DJ Magnum)
  • Eyan Colgate (feat. DJ Neptune)
  • Blessed
Listen and share your thought below:

0 Response to "Vector, Masterkraft – Crossroads EP"

Post a Comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2