Terri – Afro Series EP

Terri – Afro Series EP Download
Star Boy Entertainment talented singer, Terri has released a new project titled “Afro Series” EP.
Apparently, the new project, “Afro Series” EP is compiled with 7-solid tracks and serves as Terri’s debut work after making his mark in the mainstream.

Production credit from Killertunes, Iambeatz, Sarz, Tuzi and Blaise Beatz. Mixed and mastered by STG.

See “Afro Series” EP tracklist Below;

  1. Wake Up || Download
  2. My Chest || Download
  3. Balance || Download
  4. Ojoro || Download
  5. Doo || Download
  6. Ode || Download
  7. Kill Man || Download
Stream Afro Series EP

0 Response to "Terri – Afro Series EP"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to vibes.com.ng
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2