May D – May Day EP

May D – May Day EP Download
Confam Entertainment leader, May D has released his new project dubbed “May Day” EP.
May D’s new project called “May Day” EP is compiled with 6-tracks which features the likes of Wande Coal, 9ice and Stanley Enow.

In addition, “May Day” EP has production boast from Vstix and Dante. Mixed and mastered by Swaps.

See “May Day” EP tracklist below;
  1. Call My Name (feat. Wande Coal) || Download
  2. Carry || Download
  3. Dey Normal || Download
  4. Somebody (feat. 9ice) || Download
  5. High With You || Download
  6. Belong (feat. Stanley Enow) || Download

0 Response to "May D – May Day EP"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2