Broda Shaggi – Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 EP

Broda Shaggi – Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 EP
Popular Instagram comedian and singer, Broda Shaggi has released his new project dubbed ‘Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1‘ EP.
The new project ‘Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1‘ EP houses 5-tracks with guest appearance from Zanku Records titan, Zlatan Ibile.

However, it also serves as Broda Shaggi’s debut work after making his mark in the mainstream.
See “Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1” EP tracklist Below;

  1. Asiko || Download
  2. Ibadi || Download
  3. Fo || Download
  4. Okoto (feat. Zlatan Ibile) || Download
  5. Gbedu || Download

0 Response to "Broda Shaggi – Fine Boy Agbero Vol. 1 EP"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2