ALBUM: Sarkodie – Black Love Zip Download

Sarkodie – Black Love Album Zip Download 
Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Black Love” album.

Sarkodie’s new project, ‘Black Love’ album houses 15-tracks with guest appearances from Idris Elba, Rudeboy, Maleek Berry, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.

Production credit from DJ Breezy, Tekno, Killbeatz, Blaq Jerzee, JMJ, Guilty Beatz and others.

Sarkodie Black Love Album Tracklist Below;

1. Anadwo (feat. King Promise)

2. Lucky (feat. Rudeboy)

3. Can’t Let You Go (feat. King Promise) 

4. Do You 

5. Hello (feat. KiDi) 

6. Feelings (feat. Maleek Berry)

7. Saara (feat. Efya)

8. Take My Love (feat. Tekno)

9. Honey (feat. Kuami Eugene)

10. Which One (feat. Kizz Daniel)

11. Strength of a Woman (feat. Stonebwoy)

12. Broken Heart (feat. Sista Afia)

13. Obi Doba (feat. Bisa Kdei)

14. Womba (feat. Shakka & Herman Suede)

15. Party & BS (feat. Donae’o & Idris Elba)

0 Response to "ALBUM: Sarkodie – Black Love Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2