[Album] Akon - Akonda Album zip Download

Akon - Akonda Album zip Download
Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon has finally released his highly anticipated project, “Akonda” Album.

The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest appearances from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.

In addition, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously released project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.
Lastly, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akon Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa

2. Scammers (feat. Olamide)

3. Low Key

4. Bottom

5. Boogie Down

6. Take Your Place (feat. Kizz Daniel)

7. Control (feat. Skales)

8. Kryptonite

9. Pretty Girls (feat. Afro B)

10. Wakonda

Download Akon – Akonda Album Zip File [38.78 MB]

0 Response to "[Album] Akon - Akonda Album zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to vibes.com.ng
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2