[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant Zip Download

Burna Boy – African Giant Album Zip Download
African Giant is the studio album by Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy. Which will be released by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The body of work, “African Giant” was complied with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy works with his favourite record producer, Kel P who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Burna Boy African Giant Album Tracklist Below;

1. African Giant
2. Anybody 
3. Wetin Man Go Do 
4. Dangote 
5. Gum Body (feat. Jorja Smith) 
6. Killin Dem (feat. Zlatan) 
7. Omo 
8. Secret (feat. Jeremih & Serani) 
9. Collateral Damage 
10. Another Story (feat. M.anifest)
11. Pull Up 
12. Blak Ryno (Skit) 
13. Destiny
14. Different (feat. Damian Marley & Angelique Kidjo)
15. Gbona 
16. On the Low
17. Show & Tell (feat. Future) 
18. This Side (feat. YG)
19. Spiritual 

DOWNLOAD Burna Boy – African Giant Zip File [74.37 MB]

0 Response to "[Album] Burna Boy – African Giant Zip Download"

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to vibes.com.ng
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2