Aboriomoh Femi Raymond a.k.a DREMO Drizzy , a Native of Edo State Nigeria pulls up with his first studio project “CodeName EP” released under Davido’s DMW label.

CODENAME EP' By Dremo is fully out on Friday 20th of July, DMW Boss Himself Davido who was featured on Codename EP announces the Tracklist on Instagram, Davido says Dremo is just about to change Nigeria Rap Game with Codename EP, Davido had to take Dremo to Atlanta to get fresh air for the EP Release.

Dremo – Codename EP (Vol. 1)
👇Download Album now👇

1: Nobody – DOWNLOAD
2: Dapada ft. Mayorkun – DOWNLOAD
3: Faya – DOWNLOAD
4: Kpa ft. Davido – DOWNLOAD
5: Bigger Meat – DOWNLOAD
6: Breezy ft. Sinzu – DOWNLOAD
7: Hey Ma ft. Simi – DOWNLOAD
8: Unbelieva ft. Peruzzi – DOWNLOAD
9: Fan Of My Fans – DOWNLOAD

0 Response to "MUSIC: DREMO - CODENAME EP' (Vol. 1) Mp3."

Post a comment

Thanks for the feedback, we try to be as responsive as we could
Welcome to
Like us on Facebook @vibescomng
Twitter @vibescomng and subscribe to our YouTube channel @vibescomng

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2